Breaking News http://www.privateplacementletter.com/news/index.html?zkDo=showRSS Breaking News <![CDATA[Barnes Group Issues $100M PP]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Closed-End Funds Gain PP Market Traction, Fitch Says]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:23:00 EST <![CDATA[Pricing Update: Tyman plc Constructs $100M Debt Deal]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:23:00 EST <![CDATA[U.K.'s Nuffield Health Raises £330M in Debt, Bank Facility]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:52:00 EST <![CDATA[Kanye Anderson MLP Fund Prints $200M]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Pricing Update: Canpotex Grows to $225M]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:05:00 EST <![CDATA[AWAS Takes Off with Premier PP Deal]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:10:00 EST <![CDATA[Boral Limited Brings Tight Price Talk]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:23:00 EST <![CDATA[New Zealand's Genesis Energy Comes to Market]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:32:00 EST <![CDATA[Copenhagen Airport Lands $360M Private Debt Placement]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:32:00 EST <![CDATA[Smith & Nephew Launches PP Deal]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Moody's Rolls Out Ratings for EMEA Private Placements]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:47:00 EST <![CDATA[CFS Retail Group Issues $200M Senior Notes]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:21:00 EST <![CDATA[Canpotex Comes Back for $200M via BAML, RBC]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:29:00 EST <![CDATA[Great River Energy Returns for $300M]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 11:26:00 EST